Beauty · TUTORIAL

Girlie Pink Glam Eye

IMG_1049

Hello everyone!
Today I bring to you one of my favourite looks I have done in a while. I wanted to do something super girlie – so obviously I had to do pink!
I had just bought some eyeshadows from the MAC Flamingo range which definitely inspired me.

So keep on scrolling to see how to get this look…


 

LEFT
Bare faced.

RIGHT
Foundation and brows done.


 

LEFT
I lightly buffed a light pink shade into the crease of my eye and all over the lid.

RIGHT
I added a slightly darker shade of pink into my crease.


 

LEFT
Next, I added the darker pink shade underneath my eye and slightly blended it out.

RIGHT
I decided I wanted a halo eye, so packed the dark pink into the inner corner and outer corner of my lid, buffing these two together in the crease.


 

LEFT
Here I blended out the lower lash line a bit more and then added any colour I lost back into the lash line.

RIGHT
Here I added a shimmery pink shade on the centre of my lid and blended it together with the dark pink. I also added a little bit of highlighter on the very, very centre of my lid!


 

LEFT
I added a simple winged liner.

RIGHT
And then some mascara.


 

And this is the final look!
I added some wispie lashes to add to the romantic feel of the look.



Will you be rocking this look soon?
Or did you pick up anything from the MAC Flamingo range?
Let me know down below!

P.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Girlie Pink Glam Eye

Leave a comment